XXX: Return of Xander Cage – He Is Back!!

Alright, another ‘Fast and Furious Story’. Just kidding. When I first saw the trailer, I was confused whether this would be ‘Fate of the Furious’ because Vin Diesel stars in both of these films and both are premiering in 2017. So, that’s what through me off.

First, is it just me or Diesel sounds like he is sleepy when saying his lines. And his signature the slight tilt of the head and smirk, that always had me cracking. Really enjoyed the action pack the trailer of the film. However, I don’t know if the plot is going to be decent.

Second, this movie had a good international cast. And, there were several guest appearances. I believe there was Neymar Jr. the famous Brazilian football player. Another surprising guest appearance is Nicky Jam, that dude makes some amazing music. I am glad to see him being part of the film. Some of the cast that stood out, is Donnie Yen’s fight scene, in which he can keep up with Diesel’s action. I look forward to see more of these international cast in the future.

If you want to watch the movie, buy movie tickets through Fandango link. This movie is only on sale through Fandango now.

Question, comments or suggestions post them below. Let’s talk about movies.

Let’s keep in touch: Movie Chat Facebook

Leave a Reply

