Back to the Future (1985) – Back to the Classics

Hands down, Back To The Future (1985) is my all time favorite movie. I do not remember how many times I have watched this when I was younger, it was a movie that made me felt good. Really enjoyed the electric guitar instrumental, especially when Marty goes back in time to do an impromptu performance.

Really enjoyed the action and suspense of this movie.  This film has been my childhood lifesaver because I was a hermit and stayed at home all day watching random movies. I believe this is easily one of the best movies ever made. Not much more to say. The movie has almost no flaws at all, and will not disappoint anybody who views it. A true classic that will entertain anyone even to this day because it can travel in time. Hahaha. Overall a truly entertaining, memorable and amazing movie with very few flaws. Back To The Future is one of the few films that I highly recommend to anyone.

If you want to watch this film, purchase/rent the film online through Amazon at this link. It’s currently on sale here only through Amazon.

Let’s keep in touch: Movie Chat Facebook

Leave a Reply

