Jurassic Park (1993) – Relive the Classic

One of the most frequently talked about film in my life. However, I have never watched any of the Jurassic Park film. When I was a kid, I was always terrified of real life dinosaur films . I don’t know why, but the movie seems scary. And yet, here we are in the 21st century, over 20 years later, and I don’t understand the hype of the film. Almost everyone has seen it and most people love it. Why?

One thing I look forward to in ‘Jurassic Park’ is the special effects of the 90s. I know we all love to joke about the primitive CGI. Haha. Alright, time to put this movie on my ‘Watchlist’. Maybe I will understand why everyone love ‘Jurassic Park’.

What do you guys think? Let’s talk about movies in the comment below.

If you want to watch this movie, I highly recommend you purchase online through Amazon at this link. It’s currently on sale here only through Amazon.

Movie Ticket Deals, Discounts, Offers, & Coupons | Dealflicks

Leave a Reply

